The Reese Report
The Sunday afternoon podcast with Greg Reese
The Bellringer
26
0:00
-15:44

The Bellringer

An allegory of implosion (2017)
26

I have recently moved my Newsletter here to SubStack and would like to tell my subscribers thank you for hanging with me in the past and I believe things are going to be much better for us all here. I will be providing new articles and podcasts every week. If you are experiencing any issues with this transition please do not hesitate to reach out.

And for everyone else, I expect this will be better for you as well. Please do not feel inundated with emails, starting next week I will be limiting the free Newsletter to once or twice a month.

As for today, I have attached a rare little one off. An audio version of my first and only attempt at short fiction that I recorded in December of 2017. It gives me an opportunity to test out the audio aspects of SubStack before I begin podcasting this weekend. And perhaps some of you will enjoy it as well.

Thank you

Greg Reese

26 Comments
The Reese Report
The Sunday afternoon podcast with Greg Reese
Weekly commentary and interviews on important current events